514.758.6804 info@gouletart.com

Meet the Montreal-based artist

It is well known that Montreal’s arts and letters scene is a fertile ground for original creators. In 2018, in the midst of a brilliant career in advertising among major international companies, Stéphanie Goulet decided to devote herself full time to her art.

Meet the Montreal-based artist

It is well known that Montreal’s arts and letters scene is a fertile ground for original creators. In 2018, in the midst of a brilliant career in advertising among major international companies, Stéphanie Goulet decided to devote herself full time to her art.

The most beautiful of
of urban architecture

Molson #2

Farine Five Roses #1

ORDER YOUR VERY OWN GOULET NOW

Judging by the enthusiasm that her works arouse, getting your hands on a Goulet is undoubtedly proof of good taste for all amateur and established collectors. You would like to get your very own painting by Goulet? Immortalize your favorite urban scene with the tailor-made service of the Montreal artist.

Stay tune for updates

Subscribe to Stéphanie Goulet's newsletter and receive the very latest news on the artist’s creations.

1 + 10 =

Email us

info@gouletart.com

Call us

514.758.6804

© 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. STÉPHANIE GOULET.

514.758.6804 info@gouletart.com

Rencontrez l’artiste
peintre montréalaise

C’est bien connu, la scène des arts et des lettres de Montréal est un terreau fertile de créations originales. C’est en 2018, au beau milieu d’une brillante carrière dans le milieu de la publicité au sein d’entreprises d’envergure internationale, que Stéphanie Goulet décide de se consacrer à temps plein à son art.

Rencontrez l’artiste
peintre montréalaise

C’est bien connu, la scène des arts et des lettres de Montréal est un terreau fertile de créations originales. C’est en 2018, au beau milieu d’une brillante carrière dans le milieu de la publicité au sein d’entreprises d’envergure internationale, que Stéphanie Goulet décide de se consacrer à temps plein à son art.

Le plus beau de
l’architecture urbaine

Cohen #1

Molson #2

Farine Five Roses #1

COMMANDEZ VOTRE GOULET DÈS MAINTENANT

Mettre la main sur un Goulet, à en juger par l’engouement que ses oeuvres provoquent, est sans aucun doute une preuve de bon goût pour tous collectionneurs amateurs ou établis. Vous aimeriez faire l’acquisition d’une toile signée Goulet? Immortalisez votre scène urbaine préférée avec le service sur mesure de l’artiste montréalaise.

Restez à l’affût

Inscrivez-vous à l’infolettre de Stéphanie Goulet et recevez les toutes dernières nouvelles sur les créations de l’artiste peintre.

7 + 7 =

Écrivez-nous

stephanie@gouletart.com

Appelez-nous

514.758.6804

© 2021 TOUS DROITS RÉSERVÉS. STÉPHANIE GOULET.